Personnel

Mikko Hakonen, juhataja
Mikko Hakonen juhataja

Phone: +372 71 51 402

Mobile: +372 50 44 715

mikko.hakonen@hals.ee
Tiina Sarapuu, Secretary
Tiina Sarapuu Secretary

Phone: +372 71 51 400

Mobile: +372 53 409 489

tiina.sarapuu@hals.ee
Kusta Kaska, Technical director
Kusta Kaska Technical director

Phone: +372 71 51 403

Mobile: +372 50 28 840

kusta.kaska@hals.ee
Jaanika Nõgu, Sales manager, project sales
Jaanika Nõgu Sales manager, project sales

Phone: +372 71 51 405

Mobile: +372 53 434 173

jaanika.nogu@hals.ee
Rene Viira, Sales manager, project sales
Rene Viira Sales manager, project sales

Phone: +372 71 51 404

Mobile: +372 50 96 111

rene.viira@hals.ee
Andrus Haljaste, Sales manager
Andrus Haljaste Sales manager

Phone: +372 71 51 406

Mobile: +372 50 69 953

andrus.haljaste@hals.ee
Jaanus Nugis, Sales manager
Jaanus Nugis Sales manager

Phone: +372 71 51 407

Mobile: +372 50 56 692

jaanus.nugis@hals.ee